EuroSciPy 2010 - Organizers

EuroSciPy 2010, the 3rd European meeting on Python in Science will be held from July 8-11, 2010 in Ecole Normale Supérieure, Paris, France.


Tutorial chair

Program committee

  • Romain Brette (ENS Paris, DEC)
  • Mike Müller (Python Academy)
  • Christophe Pradal (CIRAD/INRIA, Virtual Plantes team)
  • Pierre Raybaut (CEA, DAM)
  • Jarrod Millman (UC Berkeley, Helen Wills NeuroScience institute)

Web site

  • Coding: Logilab
  • Graphics and design: Nelle Varoquaux and Logilab